Popular Vote Award in the “Renewal” competition on the “People & Paintings” gallery website. 2021.

My oil painting “Grapes after Rain and Butterfly” was included in the finals of the online painting exhibition “In Search of Beauty” and won the Audience Award by a vote.  The exhibition was organised by the “People & Paintings” Art Gallery.

A ripe, juicy bunch of grapes covered in drops after a short, warm summer rain.  These berries still smell of sunshine and sparkle with water droplets like the greatest jewel. What could be better than a sun-drenched glass of freshly squeezed grape juice or young wine, with a slice of cheese or walnuts?

картина маслом "Виноград после дождя и бабочка"

You can buy this work with delivery in my shop at livemaster.com

You can buy this work with delivery in my shop at Saatchi Art.

My picture won the Popular Vote Award at this competition, becoming the best in this category among the 20 finalist works. I am very happy to be successful at such a prestigious event and receive a cash prize!

Приз зрительских симпатий ,лия Кравченко

Menu

Приз зрительских симпатий в конкурсе «Renewal» на сайте галереи «People & Paintings» 2021.

Моя картина маслом «Виноград после дождя и бабочка»  вошла в финал онлайн выставки живописи «В поисках красоты» и получила приз зрительских симпатий по результатам голосования.  Организатор выставки — известная Нью-Йоркская арт галерея «People & Paintings».

Спелая сочная кисть винограда вся в каплях после короткого теплого летнего дождя.  Эти ягоды еще пахнут солнцем и сверкают каплями воды, как самая большая драгоценность. Что может быть лучше напоенного солнцем стакана свежевыжатого виноградного сока или молодого вина, с ломтиком сыра или грецкими орехами?

картина маслом "Виноград после дождя и бабочка"

Купить эту работу с доставкой можно в моем магазине на «Ярмарке Мастеров»

Моя картина получила приз зрительских симпатий на этом конкурсе, став лучшей в этой номинации среди 20 работ-финалистов. Я очень рада успеху на столь престижном мероприятии и получению денежной премии!

Приз зрительских симпатий ,лия Кравченко

Меню